User must first go to the Home screen on the top left. To edit a Plan Board, first Select the Board you would like to edit and and then Click on the Edit pencil icon on the Toolbar. 

 

 

  • In the Properties Page of the selected Board, User can edit the following fields: Notes, Location Type, Default App. User also has the option to Delete the Board.

Note: Only roles with Edit Permissions can Edit or Delete a Board. 

 

 

  • Board can also be edited by opening the board and clicking the 'edit' toolbar option.

 




Planner Overview

Planner Overview

Boards & Schedules Overview

Schedule Overview

Risks Overview

Resources Overview

Calendars Overview

Dispatch View Overview

Daily Reports Overview


Planner on Devices

Planner Overview - Tablet

Planner - My Work Queue - Tablet

Planner - Boards & Schedules - Tablet

Planner - Calendar View - Tablet

Planner - Daily Reports - Tablet


Board How To?

Boards Overview

What is Plan View

What are Different Boards Types

How to Create a Board

How to Edit a Board

How to Delete a Board

How to Group Boards

How to Filter Boards


Board Tags How To?

What is the Tag Shelf

How to Create a Tag

How to Create a Priority Tag

How to Create a Milestone

How to Dispatch a Tag

How to Auto Dispatch Tags

How to Group Tags

How to Filter Tags

How to Filter Tags by Date

How to Add a Comment to a Tag

How to Add Constraint/Issue to a Tag

How to Link Tags

How to Set a Tag as Complete

How to set a Tag as Verified

How to Copy a Tag

How to Delete a Tag

How to create Rollup Tags

How to assign Rollups to a tag

How to Set a Default GPS Location on Tag

How to Add a New Location to Sub Levels in Location Manager

How to Add/Modify Custom Location on Tag




Last Updated: Sep-20-22