In the Plan View, click to Select the Board you would like to Delete. With the Board Selected, click on the Delete Board button in the toolbar. This will delete the selected board on confirming the delete request. Only Users with permission will be able to perform this action.
In the Confirmation Menu, Click 'Yes' to delete the Board, or No / X to Cancel.
You can also delete a Board by clicking the Edit button and then clicking the 'Delete' button in the Edit Panel.
Note: Boards once deleted cannot be retrieved.
Last Updated: Feb-17-21