In the Plan View, click to Select the Board you would like to Delete. With the Board Selected, click on the Delete Board button in the Toolbar. This will delete the selected board on confirming the delete request. Only Users with permission to delete the Board will be able to perform this action.
- In the Confirmation Menu, Click 'Yes' to delete the Board, or 'No' to Cancel.
- Users can also delete a Board by clicking the Edit button and then clicking the 'Delete' button in the Edit Panel.
Note: Boards once deleted cannot be retrieved.
Planner on Devices
Planner - My Work Queue - Tablet
Planner - Boards & Schedules - Tablet
Planner - Calendar View - Tablet
Planner - Daily Reports - Tablet
Board How To?
What are Different Boards Types
Board Tags How To?
How to Add Constraint/Issue to a Tag
How to assign Rollups to a tag
How to Set a Default GPS Location on Tag
How to Add a New Location to Sub Levels in Location Manager
How to Add/Modify Custom Location on Tag
Last Updated: Oct-06-22