This article shows you how to  Delete a Team Member in Project Team.  Only the Project Owner or the Admin has the ability to Delete  a Project Team, Project Members can only view the list as a Directory. 


To delete a Team Member, you must be the Owner or Manager of the Project.

In the Project Team window, Select the Team Member you would like to Delete and click on the Delete toolbar button.  This will delete the currently selected Member.



Devices:


On Mobile Devices, Click on the Triple Dot Menu for the Team Member you would like to Delete.  In the Menu, Click on Delete.  You will be asked "Are you sure you want to delete the selected user(s)?".  Click Yes to Delete the Team Member.




How To?

How to Add New Team Members

How to Edit a Team Member

How to Delete a Team Member

How to Activate/Deactivate a Team Member

How To Manage A Team Member's Permissions

How to LiveChat a Team Member

How to LiveLink a Team Member




Project Settings:

Project Info

Project Team

Companies

Project Locations

List Manager

Blockchain

SmartApp BLE RTLS

Unattended Mode


PLANNER™ Settings:

Work Teams

Daily Settings

Trades

Work Categories

Skills

Rules

Shifts

Calendar

Default Board


FIELD™ Settings:

Revisions

Tags

Manage Templates

Manage Palettes

Drive Security

File/Drawing Stamp Settings


SAFETY™ Settings:

SAFETY ™ Home

Safety Tracking

Visitor Tracking

Team Safety Credentials

Safety Task Analysis Categories

Safety Permit Categories

Safety Incident Categories

Safety Incident Directory

Safety Rules Manager

Safety Bulletin

SOS & Bulletin Notification

Visitor Log

Request Safety Permit

Safety Onboarding Flyer

 

PRO™ Settings:

App Studio

Report Manager

Connectors


Admin Settings:

AnyConnect Device Manager

Permission Groups

Role Simulator

Admin Console






Last Updated: Oct-07-21