To Activate or Deactivate a Team Member,  In the Project Team window, select the Team Member you would like to Activate or Deactivate  and click on the Activate/Deactivate  toolbar button.

If the Team Member is currently Active, they will be Deactivated, and Vice Versa.




Devices:

On a Mobile Device, based on the security, you can Activate or Deactivate a Team Member by clicking on the triple dot against the Team Member.  In the Menu, click on the Toggle to Activate/Deactivate the selected user




How To?

How to Add New Team Members

How to Edit a Team Member

How to Delete a Team Member

How to Activate/Deactivate a Team Member

How To Manage A Team Member's Permissions

How to LiveChat a Team Member

How to LiveLink a Team Member


Project Settings:

Project Info

Project Team

Companies

Project Locations

List Manager


PLANNER™ Settings:

Work Teams

Daily Settings

Trades

Work Categories

Skills & Certs

Rules

Shifts

Calendar

Default Board


FIELD™ Settings:

Revisions

Tags

Manage Templates

Manage Palettes

Drive Security


PRO™ Settings:

App Studio

Report Manager

Connectors


Admin Settings:

AnyConnect Device Manager

Permission Groups



Last Updated: Mar-03-21