How to Activate/Deactivate a Team Member


The Activate/Deactivate is a Toggle Button in the toolbar.  

To Activate or Deactivate a Team Member,  In the Project Team window, select the Team Member you would like to Activate or Deactivate  and click on the Activate/Deactivate  toolbar button.

If the Team Member is currently Active, they will be Deactivated, and Vice Versa.


Desktop:



Devices:

On a Mobile Device, based on the security, you can Activate or Deactivate a Team Member by clicking on the triple dot against the Team Member.  In the Menu, click on the Toggle to Activate/Deactivate the selected user




How To?

How to Add New Team Members

How to Edit a Team Member

How to Delete a Team Member

How to Activate/Deactivate a Team Member

How To Manage A Team Member's Permissions

How to LiveChat a Team Member

How to LiveLink a Team Member


Project Team Home 



Last Updated: Nov-30-20