To Edit a Work Team, first open the Project Menu and from the PLANNER ™Settings menu select the Work Teams option.


The Manage Work Team window will open and once you select the Work Team you want to Edit, click the pencil icon in the toolbar to open that Work Team for editing.


Once you have finished editing the Work Team, you must click the SAVE button to save your changes.




How To?

How to Add a Work Team 

How to Edit a Work Team

How To Deactivate a Work Team




Last Updated: Nov-20-20