Deactivating a Work Team will keep the Work Team and all of its data, but it will no longer be available within the project to assign work to.  To deactivate a new Work Team in your project, Open the Project Menu and under the PLANNER™ Settings option select the Work Teams option.



In the Manage Work Team window, select the Deactivate toolbar button.
The Status dot for the Work Team will turn red to indicate that the Work Team has been Deactivated.



How To?

How to Add a Work Team

How to Edit a Work Team

How To Deactivate a Work Team


Project Settings:

Project Info

Project Team

Companies

Project Locations

List Manager


PLANNER™ Settings:

Work Teams

Daily Settings

Trades

Work Categories

Skills & Certs

Rules

Shifts

Calendar

Default Board


FIELD™ Settings:

Revisions

Tags

Manage Templates

Manage Palettes

Drive Security


PRO™ Settings:

App Studio

Report Manager

Connectors


Admin Settings:

AnyConnect Device Manager

Permission Groups




Last Updated: Mar-03-21