Deactivating a Work Team will keep the Work Team and all of its data, but it will no longer be available within the project to assign work to. To deactivate a new Work Team in your project, Open the Project Menu and under the PLANNER™ Settings option select the Work Teams option.
In the Manage Work Team window, select the Deactivate toolbar button.
The Status dot for the Work Team will turn red to indicate that the Work Team has been Deactivated.
Last Updated: Nov-20-20