The Apps Mode Area shows you all the Apps available in your Project. The Apps you have access to are outlined in Grey and are clickable. The apps you do not have access to are disabled, yet visible.
When you click on a disabled App, you will see a toast stating:
"The Role you have been assigned to in this project does not have access to this App".
Last Updated: Jan-11-21