Permission Groups is an Aggregate list of All Roles Associated to the Project. Additionally lets you View All the Users and the Apps associated to each Individual Role, you can also View All Users Assigned to Each Role.
- To Access Permission Groups, in the Project Menu go to: Admin Settings > Permission Groups
- Click on the + button to add a permission group.
- Edit the existing permission group by clicking on the edit button.
- Delete an existing permission group by clicking on the Delete button a s shown below.
Permission Groups How To?
Safety Task Analysis Categories
Last Updated: Aug-30-22