Tags can be Deleted in two ways:
By Clicking on the Delete icon on the Tag:
By selecting the Tag and then clicking the Delete icon on the Toolbar:
Note: You can delete tags that have been created by you or tags that have been created by your company members or members belonging to the same work teams. A moderator has access to delete any tag on the board. It depends on the admin rights of any User whether they can Delete Tags or not. Once Deleted a Tag cannot be retrieved, only a New Tag can be created similar to the deleted one.
Planner on Devices
Planner - My Work Queue - Tablet
Planner - Boards & Schedules - Tablet
Planner - Calendar View - Tablet
Planner - Daily Reports - Tablet
Board How To?
What are Different Boards Types
Board Tags How To?
How to Add Constraint/Issue to a Tag
How to assign Rollups to a tag
How to Set a Default GPS Location on Tag
How to Add a New Location to Sub Levels in Location Manager
How to Add/Modify Custom Location on Tag
Last Updated: Oct-10-22