Tags can be deleted in two ways:


By Clicking on the delete icon on the Tag:



By selecting the tag and then clicking the delete toolbar icon:



Note:  You can delete tags that have been created by you or tags that have been created by your company members or members belonging to the same work teams.  A moderator can delete any tag on the board.



Planner Overview

Planner Overview

Boards & Schedules Overview

Schedule Overview

Risks Overview

Resources Overview

Calendars Overview

Dispatch View Overview

Daily Reports Overview


Planner on Devices

Planner Overview - Tablet

Planner - My Work Queue - Tablet

Planner - Boards & Schedules - Tablet

Planner - Calendar View - Tablet

Planner - Daily Reports - Tablet


Board How To?

Boards Overview

What is Plan View

What are Different Boards Types

How to Create a Board

How to Edit a Board

How to Delete a Board

How to Group Boards

How to Filter Boards


Board Tags How To?

What is the Tag Shelf

How to Create a Tag

How to Create a Priority Tag

How to Create a Milestone

How to Dispatch a Tag

How to Auto Dispatch Tags

How to Group Tags

How to Filter Tags

How to Filter Tags by Date

How to Add a Comment to a Tag

How to Add Constraint/Issue to a Tag

How to Link Tags

How to Set a Tag as Complete

How to set a Tag as Verified

How to Copy a Tag

How to Delete a Tag

How to create Rollup Tags

How to assign Rollups to a tag

How to Set a Default GPS Location on Tag

How to Add a New Location to Sub Levels in Location Manager

How to Add/Modify Custom Location on Tag




Last Updated: Sep-13-21