In SAFETY™ Settings > Team Safety Credentials you have to option to Set Credential Preferences by tapping on the 3 Toggle fields:
SHOW FIELD - If this Toggle is set to ON, the field will be visible to selected Trade users.
REQUIRED - If this Toggle is set to ON, the field will be required for Selected Trade users to fill out.
VISIBLE ON VERIFICATION ONLY - If this Toggle is set to ON, this field will only show when Trade user is verifying.
To Edit a Team Safety Credential, First, select a Safety Credential, then click the 'Edit' Button to edit the Safety Credential.
In the 'Edit Safety Credentials', panel, you can edit the 'Trade Segments' and Edit the 'Field Name'. The previously selected Field Type is NOT Editable, although you are able to edit the specific Field Type fields.
SAFETY™ How To?
How to Access and Enable Safety Tracking
How to Access the Safety Onboarding Flyer
How to Register Using the Onboarding Flyer
How to View Safety Status from the Project Team Settings
How to Use the Safety Credentials Tab in Project Team Settings
SmartApp BLE RTLS
File/Drawing Stamp Settings
SAFETY ™ Home
Team Safety Credentials
Safety Task Analysis Categories
Safety Permit Categories
Safety Incident Categories
Safety Incident Directory
Safety Rules Manager
SOS & Bulletin Notification
Request Safety Permit
Safety Onboarding Flyer
AnyConnect Device Manager
Last Updated: Oct-08-21