Once you have Uploaded and Routed your Drawing, if you've created a Route with a Sequence, all your team members who are part of the Route Sequence will get a notification once the Route Package has been created.
ROUTE SEQUENCE NOTIFICATIONS
The notification will show the picture, name and company of the person who created the Route, as well as the Route Sequence.
This is what a Route Sequence notification looks like.
NOTIFICATION TO REVIEW
A notification will be sent to any team member who is part of the Route Sequence when it's their turn to review.
They will receive a notification saying "Now it's your turn"
The notification will display important information like the Due Date configured for that Route, and the image, name and company of the person who created that Route.
NOTIFICATION OF ROUTE COMPLETED
A "Route Complete" notification will be sent to the Route Creator when the Route is Complete, i.e., the desired outcome was met.
Note: ONLY the Route Creator gets this notification!
The Creator of the Route sets the desired outcome for the Route.
In the Route Sequence, a Green tick will appear beside users who clicked the preferred outcome. And a Red X will appear against users who chose any other outcomes.
The Outcome of each person in the Sequence is notified to the Route Creator. The Route Outcome could either be "Approved" or "Rejected" - as shown below.
Members of a Route Sequence will also get notifications to remind them about important upcoming dates or deadlines:
- Due Date Reminder
This notification is sent to Route Members who are yet to take action.
[Note: This notification is sent only if the Due Date Reminder Notification has been configured for the Route]
- Route Expiry Reminder
This notification is sent to Route Members who are yet to take action when the Route is about to expire.
[Note: This notification is sent only if the Route Expiry Notification has been configured for the Route]
- Route Expires
All members part of the Route including the owner who created the route will get this notification if the Route expired with out a desired outcome.
Last Updated: Feb-19-23